Log in

09 April 2015 @ 10:41 pm
12th original album, _genic, 2015.06.10  
does anyone even view this comm anymore? lol.

L to R: CD only, CD+DVD, CD+Blu-ray

[tracklists and packaging photos]tracklist (no order, there will be 13 songs)

  • Anything

  • Birthday

  • Every Woman

  • Fashionista

  • Fly

  • Golden Touch

  • It

  • Photogenic

  • Scream

  • Space Invader

  • Stranger

  • Time Has Come

  • TBA

​DVD/Blu-ray tracklist

  • Anything (Music Video)

  • Birthday (Music Video)

  • Fashionista (Music Video)

  • Golden Touch (Music Video)

  • Stranger (Music Video)

special website

album is produced by both japanese and foreign writers. album is described as a mix of 80s dance beats and 90s r&b grooves.
Renée: Nikita. Femme Fatale.rogueslayer452 on April 10th, 2015 07:09 am (UTC)
I do, as well.

Aside from being excited for her new album, this is going to be her first independent album, so that is also super exciting news and it makes me anticipate what else she's going to be doing. (◕‿◕✿)