Log in

09 April 2015 @ 10:41 pm
12th original album, _genic, 2015.06.10  
does anyone even view this comm anymore? lol.

L to R: CD only, CD+DVD, CD+Blu-ray

[tracklists and packaging photos]tracklist (no order, there will be 13 songs)

  • Anything

  • Birthday

  • Every Woman

  • Fashionista

  • Fly

  • Golden Touch

  • It

  • Photogenic

  • Scream

  • Space Invader

  • Stranger

  • Time Has Come

  • TBA

​DVD/Blu-ray tracklist

  • Anything (Music Video)

  • Birthday (Music Video)

  • Fashionista (Music Video)

  • Golden Touch (Music Video)

  • Stranger (Music Video)

special website

album is produced by both japanese and foreign writers. album is described as a mix of 80s dance beats and 90s r&b grooves.
irmakaneliirmakaneli on April 10th, 2015 07:02 am (UTC)
I do XP
I seriously can't wait! :D

but... no previous singles on it? boo -_-

tho the new songs are gonna rock FOR SURE!

Edited at 2015-04-10 07:03 am (UTC)
pinkiikispinkiikis on April 28th, 2015 07:40 pm (UTC)
Re: I do XP
I can't wait too! ^^
I'm soo excited all the songs are new!!!!